CORAL SPRINGS YOUTH SOCCER

U08 Coach Calendar

Sat 23rd Oct 2021

Coach Field Training and Player Clinic - TBD 8:30am - 10:30am

Wed 10th Nov 2021

Packet/Uniform Pickup - Mullins Hall - 6:30pm.

Wed 10th Nov 2021

Call all players on roster - report issues to age group director.

Mon 15th Nov 2021

Practices begin. Don't give out uniforms.

Thu 25th Nov 2021 - Fri 26th Nov 2021

No Practice - fields closed - Holiday

Mon 29th Nov 2021

Give out uniforms this week

Sat 4th Dec 2021

First Game

Sat 11th Dec 2021

Last Game before winter break

Wed 15th Dec 2021

Optional Practice - Holiday Parade - be a part of it.

Fri 17th Dec 2021

Last Practice before winter break

Sat 18th Dec 2021 - Sun 2nd Jan 2022

Fields closed for winter break

Mon 3rd Jan 2022

Resume normal practice schedule

Sat 8th Jan 2022

Games Resume after break

Mon 17th Jan 2022

No Practices Fields Closed - MLK Holiday

Fri 4th Feb 2022

Last day to Submit Ratings Sheets on-line

Sat 5th Feb 2022

Pick up pictures - Mullins Park between 9am and 2pm

Mon 21st Feb 2022

No Practices Fields Closed - Presidents Day

Sat 26th Feb 2022

Final game - Final game - awards immediately after game.