Cleat Mascot

The main number for Coral Springs Youth Soccer is (954)341-6391.  Faxes should be sent to 888-600-7431.  For general information via email, please try "our Administrator."<csysadmin -at- csys -dot- org>

During the playing season, CSYS provides field/game information on this website and also via a field conditions line (954-369-0583).  Both sources provide current field closures and game cancellations.  Do not use/trust the city's hotline.

Web site issues should be addressed to "the Webmaster."<webmaster -at- csys -dot- org>

To generate an email to any board member, click on the name of the person you wish to contact.

"Alan Hymes"<HymesA -at- csys -dot- org> President
"Scott Rush"<rush -at- csys -dot- org> Vice President and Dir of Age Groups
"Denise Fatigate"<fatigate -at- csys -dot- org> Secretary
"Greg Leonatti"<leonatti -at- csys -dot- org> Treasurer
"Wanda Fuentes"<fuentes -at- csys -dot- org> Arbitration
"Mike Caldaro"<caldaro -at- csys -dot- org> Dir of Coaches & Training
"Wanda Fuentes"<fuentes -at- csys -dot- org> Co-Director Coach Training
"Denise Fatigate"<fatigate -at- csys -dot- org> Equipment
"Scott Rush"<rush -at- csys -dot- org> Fields & Scheduling
"Alan Hymes"<HymesA -at- csys -dot- org>; Fields Maintenance
"Carl Bierman"<biermanc -at- csys -dot- org> Information Technology / Webmaster
"David Browne"<browne -at- csys -dot- org> Insurance
"Sheila Davis"<daviss -at- csys -dot- org> Public Relations
"Paul Hatch"<hatch -at- csys -dot- org> / "Mark Massingham"<massingham -at- csys -dot- org> Referees
"Scott Rush"<rush -at- csys -dot- org> Registrar
"Jonathan Kollra"<kollra -at- csys -dot- org> Sponsors
"David Browne"<browne -at- csys -dot- org> Tournament
"Eric Polacek"<polacek -at- csys -dot- org> / "Steeve Salomon"<salomon -at- csys -dot- org> U6 Boys
"Joe Barbee"<barbee -at- csys -dot- org> U6 Girls
"Keith Horowitz"<horowitz -at- csys -dot- org> U8 Boys
"James Miller"<miller -at- csys -dot- org> U8 Girls
"Mike Warnock"<warnock -at- csys -dot- org> U10 Boys
"Fitz Lewis"<lewis -at- csys -dot- org> U10 Girls
"Jessica Argumedo"<argumedo -at- csys -dot- org> U12 Boys
"Tom Stake"<stake -at- csys -dot- org> U12 Girls
"Roberto Vieira"<vieira -at- csys -dot- org> / "Celio Ramos"<ramos -at- csys -dot- org> U14 Boys
"Josh Homan"<homan -at- csys -dot- org> U14 Girls
"Joe Grilo"<grilo -at- csys -dot- org> U15 Girls
"Denise Fatigate"<fatigate -at- csys -dot- org> U16 Boys
"Denise Fatigate"<fatigate -at- csys -dot- org> U19 Boys
"Joe Grilo"<grilo -at- csys -dot- org> U19 Girls
"Mike Mathesie"<mathesie -at- csys -dot- org> Director at Large
"Kevin Morse"<morse -at- csys -dot- org> Director at Large
"Wayne Phang"<phang -at- csys -dot- org> Director at Large
"Diane Russell"<russelld -at- csys -dot- org> Director at Large
"Nick Chicchetti"<chicchetti -at- csys -dot- org> Director at Large & Referee Mentor
"Santiago Paredes"<paredes -at- csys -dot- org> Director at Large & Referee Mentor
"Mimi Milton"<milton -at- csys -dot- org> Administrator