Cleat Mascot
U8 Coach Calendar
Sun. Oct 14 Mandatory Coaches Meeting - Veterans Bldg - 7:30pm to 9:00pm
Tue. Nov 6 Obtain roster from csys.org after 6:00pm.
Thu. Nov 8 Packet/Uniform Pickup - Sartory Hall - 7:15pm
Nov. 7 - 9 Call all players on roster - report issues to Age-Group Director
Mon. Nov 12 Practices begin - do not give out uniforms yet!
Thu. Nov 22 & Fri Nov 23 No practices - fields closed
Mon. Nov 26- Fri. Nov 30 Give out uniforms this week!
Sat. Dec 1 First game
Wed. Dec 12 City Holiday Parade - practices optional - please allow players to attend parade.
Sat. Dec 15 Last game before break
Thu. Dec 20 - Tue. Jan 1 Fields closed for winter break.
Wed. Jan 2 Resume normal practice schedule
Sat. Jan 5 First game after break.
Mon. Jan 21 No practices - MLK Holiday.
Fri. Feb 1 Last day to submit Ratings Sheets on-line
Sat. Feb 2 Pick up pictures - Cypress Park between 9:00am and 1pm
Mon. Feb 4 - Thu. Feb 7 No practices - mid-season game nights.
Mon. Feb 18 No practices - Presidents Day Holiday.
Sat. Feb 23 Final game - awards immediately after game.