Cleat Mascot
U6 Coach Calendar
Sun. Oct 14 Mandatory Coaches Meeting - Veterans Bldg - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Tue. Nov6 Obtain roster from csys.org after 6:00pm.
Thu. Nov 8 Packet/Uniform Pickup - Sartory Hall - 7:00pm
Nov. 7-9 Call all players on roster - report issues to Age-Group Director
Sun. Nov 11 First Practice at pre-assigned times - don't give out uniforms yet!
Sun. Nov 18 Second Practice at pre-assigned times - give out uniforms this practice
Sun. Nov 25 Optional Practice at pre-assigned times
Sun. Dec 2 First Game
Sun. Dec 16 Last Game before break
Sun. Jan 6 Games Resume after break
Sat. Feb 2 Last day to Submit Ratings Sheets on-line
Sun. Feb 3 Pick up pictures - Cypress Park between noon and 3pm
Sun. Feb 24 Final game - no practice before game - awards immediately after game.