Cleat Mascot
U10 Coach Calendar
Wed. Oct 17 Mandatory Coaches Meeting - Mullins Hall - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Tue. Nov 6 Obtain roster from csys.org after 6:00pm.
Thu. Nov 8 Packet/Uniform Pickup - Sartory Hall - 7:30pm
Wed./Thu./Fri  Nov 7-9 Call all players on roster - report issues to Age-Group Director
Mon. Nov 12 Practices begin - do not give out uniforms yet!
Thu. Nov 22 & Fri. Nov 23 No practices - fields closed
Nov 26 - Nov 30 Give out uniforms this week!
Sat. Dec 1 First game
Wed. Dec 12 City Holiday Parade - practices discouraged - please allow players to attend parade.
Sat. Dec 15 Last game before break
Thur. Dec 20 - Tue Jan 1 Fields closed for winter break.
Wed. Jan 2 Practices resume.
Sat. Jan 5 First game after break.
Mon.-Tue. Jan 14-15 No practices - mid-season game nights.
Mon. Jan 22 No practices - MLK Holiday.
Wed.-Thu. Jan 24-25 No practices - mid-season game nights.
Fri. Feb 1 Last day to submit Ratings Sheets on-line
Sat. Feb 2 Pickup Pictures and Tournament Packet - 9am-1pm at Mullins Hall
Fri. Feb 8 End of practices - no practices during tournament.
Sat. Feb 9 Last Regular Season Games
Sun. Feb 10 Tournament begins for all teams.
Sat. Mar 2 Soccer Bowl and awards presentation for ALL teams.